User roles

There are 2 levels of user roles in the dashboard.

Team level

Roles:

Roles

Plans

Creation

Team admin

All plans

The user who starts the trial and subscribes to the service.

Admin

Only available for Premium & Enterprise plans.

Added by the team admin.

Member

All plans

Invited by the team admin.

Permissions:

Permission \ Role

Team admin

Admin

Member

Delete team

Yes

Delete users

Yes

Yes

Can only delete themselves.

Create & delete invites

Yes

Yes

Yes

Change ownership

Yes

Yes

Change user role
(not ownership)

Yes

Yes

Change permission settings

Yes

Yes

Access & Change billing info
(upgrade, downgrade & cancel)

Yes

Yes

The user roles can be configured in the tab of "Manage Team".

Project level

Permission \ Role

Team admin & project owner

Project members

Others

Transfer ownership

Yes

Change project access settings
(private / public, select members)

Yes

Access / delete / update project

Yes

Yes

Can still see an entry for the project on the display rules summary on the “Installation tab“.

📘

For public projects, every team member is treated as a project member.


Did this page help you?