Moving feedback items

Moving feedback items to another project

Feedback items can be moved across different projects and different project types.
The moved item will disappear from the original project, however, its item number will still be reserved.

You can see the history of the move in the dashboard as well.

The items can also be moved in a bundle.


Did this page help you?