Get your Usersnap Track bug reports directly into your existing project management or bug tracking solution!
New screens are automatically delivered to your connected tool per default. You have the option to deliver the screen manually, which is especially useful when you need to sort out your bug report before sending them to your development bug tracker. In this case, press the "send to" button in the detail view of a screen.
Configuring the setting to "ON" will transfer all screens right after submission to your configured integration.
Setting it to "OFF", will add the following button to your Usersnap dashboard. Clicking it will send the screen to your connected tool.