In the 'General Settings' tab, you can configure the basic settings for your Usersnap Classic project.
Edit or change the title of your project.
You can enable the Customer Care feature on your Usersnap Classic project here.
If you are already working with a team, you can configure and limit the access settings for a project and give access only to specific team members. You can also change the project ownership and select a default assignee for new screens.
Only the team owner and project owner can limit access to a project.
The project API key is a unique identifier for each Usersnap Classic project. You will need this when you use our Browser Extensions extensions. For some 3rd party plugins, you will need to copy this project API key into the corresponding settings dialog.
This feature is only available for Company plan users.
The team owner or project owner can archive a project. A project can also be reactivated when needed.
You can choose to delete a project, and you will be asked to confirm before you are allowed to delete your project. Please note that deleted projects cannot be restored.
Only the team owner and project owner can delete a project.
Updated over 1 year ago