Usersnap Track works best for teams.
Invite your colleagues into your team and start making collaboration fun again.
Click on the 'Team' button on the upper right of your Usersnap Track dashboard to go to the Team section.
Add the email addresses of your colleagues in the 'Send invitations' bar.
You can see your current team members here as well as the pending invites you have sent.
In this section, you can also change the name of your team and configure who is able to invite new team members.
The owner of a team can transfer the ownership to another member of the team. This is important for billing concerns since only the owner of the team account can update the payment details of the account as well as proceed with the payment process.
Additionally, the team owner can delete team members here.
|Install Usersnap Track on Your Site|